blueskies news archive

2nd Track released

Monday 26th February 2018

As part of the ongoing process of supporting local music, musicians a second song ' Rescue' has been released.

Read more...

My Street featuring in the news

Thursday 1st February 2018

The track My street has already featured on Minsterfm.

Read more...

Track released

Monday 15th January 2018

My Street; A song I hope will make you think - how can I make a difference, and provides you with the answer

Read more...

Van Der Neer

Thursday 14th December 2017

New track - single to be released

Read more...

Two Rivers Radio

Friday 8th September 2017

Two Rivers Radio is set to launch on Monday 18th September from The Corner Pin in York

Read more...

Cover Free Zones

Thursday 7th September 2017

A new night for originals is being started at Lendal Cellars

Read more...

Collaboration with HMGW

Wednesday 5th July 2017

Blueskies is pleased to announce that HMGW are going to record some of our shows

Read more...

Staxtonbury Family Music Festival

Saturday 24th June 2017

Tis year's festival, the 9th, is only two weeks away

Read more...

Staxtonbury Open mic and jam tent

Saturday 24th June 2017

Once again this year there will be an open mic and jam tent - but there are more slots available this year

Read more...

Two Rivers Radio at Staxtonbury

Saturday 10th June 2017

Two Rivers Radio and Blueskiesam have got together to bring an exciting new development to Staxtonbury Music Festival.

Read more...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

FacebookTwitterYouTubeEmail

© 2018 BlueSkies Artist Management
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Website by Welly Creative