blueskies news archive

Lendal goes live

Thursday 26th May 2016

Following on from the success of IRreGuLAr FriDaYs new gigs are being offered.

Read more...

New project now launched

Thursday 5th May 2016

Working with Ben and Loiuse at Lendal Cellars a new platform for music has been set up.

Read more...

Staxtonbury 2016

Saturday 23rd January 2016

Staxtonbury 2016 (Staxtonbury 8) Tickets are now on sale

Read more...

The First Album

Saturday 16th January 2016

As yet we only have a working title for our first album.

Read more...

2015 Highs and lows.

Monday 14th December 2015

We've had another fascinating if challenging year.

Read more...

SASH Charity album

Thursday 3rd December 2015

Charity album artist line up almost complete.

Read more...

SASH album -Work starts in earnest

Thursday 24th September 2015

After much planning and discussion the first two days of studio work are finished with two more planned.

Read more...

Membership Scheme

Saturday 19th September 2015

For sometime we have been working on the membership scheme and the list of events we want to create and offer.

Read more...

CD for SASH

Friday 14th August 2015

SASH is a charity that works to tackle homlessness, and the issues around it, for 16 to 24 year olds.

Read more...

Staxtonbury Music Festival only two days away

Wednesday 1st July 2015

Staxtonbury VII starts this friday - 3rd July Hope to see you there.

Read more...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

FacebookTwitterYouTubeEmail

© 2017 BlueSkies Artist Management
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Website by Welly Creative