blueskies news archive

The First Album

Saturday 16th January 2016

As yet we only have a working title for our first album.

Read more...

2015 Highs and lows.

Monday 14th December 2015

We've had another fascinating if challenging year.

Read more...

SASH Charity album

Thursday 3rd December 2015

Charity album artist line up almost complete.

Read more...

SASH album -Work starts in earnest

Thursday 24th September 2015

After much planning and discussion the first two days of studio work are finished with two more planned.

Read more...

Membership Scheme

Saturday 19th September 2015

For sometime we have been working on the membership scheme and the list of events we want to create and offer.

Read more...

CD for SASH

Friday 14th August 2015

SASH is a charity that works to tackle homlessness, and the issues around it, for 16 to 24 year olds.

Read more...

Staxtonbury Music Festival only two days away

Wednesday 1st July 2015

Staxtonbury VII starts this friday - 3rd July Hope to see you there.

Read more...

Staxtonbury VII

Thursday 25th June 2015

With just eight days to go until we join the festival, here are some of the Blueskies highlights.

Read more...

Music festival tickets

Sunday 21st June 2015

This year we will be able to offer tickets for four music festivals.

Read more...

York Calling

Wednesday 17th June 2015

Our friends at York Calling - an online music review and publication are having their first full on music event.

Read more...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12