blueskies news archive

Artists for Staxtonbury

Saturday 15th March 2014

BlueSkies helps confirm even more local artists for this year's festival

Read more...

Membership Scheme

Sunday 26th January 2014

Coming soon!

Read more...

Blueskies presents... grows bigger

Saturday 18th January 2014

Following our success last year in promoting several local acts, we have been approached by a number of artists seeking our unique approach.

Read more...

Road to Staxtonbury 2014

Tuesday 31st December 2013

Auditions for slots at the 2014 Staxtonbury Festival

Read more...

UPDATED: Gig + Open Mic at The Bay Horse

Monday 30th December 2013

Relaunch of monthly Sunday night entertainment at The Bay Horse, Stamford Bridge.

Read more...

Jimbo Doomface EP launch

Monday 18th November 2013

Jimbo's EP launch was a great success.

Read more...

Jimbo Doomface EP launch

Friday 1st November 2013

launch of EP - 'Save us from the blues' on 15th November at the Winning Post

Read more...

Ye Olde Starre Inn

Wednesday 4th September 2013

Launch of new gig with open mic

Read more...

Jade Helliwell tickets now on sale

Monday 2nd September 2013

Saturday 11th October tickets only 4 advance

Read more...

Jade Helliwell confirms gig dates with Blueskies

Friday 16th August 2013

Talented Country/Pop singer Jade Helliwell comes to York.

Read more...

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12